Staff / 員工

Staff Contact Person E-Mail Address
Principal 賴翠華 Tsueyhua Lai principal@portlandchineseschool.org
Academic (Graded Classes) 陳茵 Nancy Lin academic@portlandchineseschool.org
AP Academic 陳茵 Nancy Lin ap.academic@portlandchineseschool.org
Curriculum 周育妃 Yu-Fei Chou curriculum@portlandchineseschool.org
Registration 林文娟 Vickie Lin registration@portlandchineseschool.org
Treasurer 謝麗香 Marisa Hsieh treasure@portlandchineseschool.org
After School Program 朱翠惠 Michelle Chau afterschool@portlandchineseschool.org
Documentation 湯雅雯 Rebecca Tang documentation@portlandchineseschool.org
Information Technology 吳建勳 Jim Wu webmaster@portlandchineseschool.org
Parent Rep. Contact Person E-Mail Address
Parent Representative 傅明珊 Sunny Burden parent.representative@portlandchineseschool.org

Teachers / 教師

Teacher Contact Person E-Mail Address
Chinese Conversation Class 蔡臻嫆 Jill Tsai conversationa_teacher@portlandchineseschool.org
胡敏嘉 Ming Chang conversationb_teacher@portlandchineseschool.org
Introduction 周青青 Ching-Ching Chou introduction_teacher@portlandchineseschool.org
1st grade 孫家敏 Joven Sun 1stgrade_teacher@portlandchineseschool.org
2nd grade 邢台睿 Terri Kuo 2ndgrade_teacher@portlandchineseschool.org
3rd grade 顏思榛 Shih-Chen Yen 3rdgrade_teacher@portlandchineseschool.org
4th grade 孫綺芬 Margaret Sun 4thgrade_teacher@portlandchineseschool.org
5th grade 許保幸 Cindy Hsu 5thgrade_teacher@portlandchineseschool.org
7th grade 黄莉婷 Emma Huang 7thgrade_teacher@portlandchineseschool.org
9th grade 黃芬芳 Fen-Fang Huang 9thgrade_teacher@portlandchineseschool.org
10th grade 彭旭航 Hsu-Hong Peng 10thgrade_teacher@portlandchineseschool.org